6.65/10 rating (434 votes)
9 Comments

Dualscreen:
Triscreen:
Pickle Jar Variations what's this?

enclosure2k61
6.13/10 rating (15 votes)

Member Comments

Hoverwolf1
"9/10"
I like to put this one up around Earth Day.

Thu August 22, 2013 at 0:23 am

jettero
"ahh, the olden days of 2006"
In ages past (epoch of Gentoo iirc) this was one of my favorite desktops.

Tue September 18, 2012 at 7:32 pm

Ken Smith
"Enclosure (2006)"
This image perpretrates the feeling of our real world! I is inprisoned by our human stupitity. I do not understand the ring around the equator, but it does not matter. You have made a statement here I agree with. I just hope we have the key to unlock it.

December 26, 2008

Rob
"Reminds me of Tesla."
Looks like a giant generator. :D I love this one.

June 20, 2007

James
"Really like it"
Perfectly executed. Not quite as subtle as your other planetscape's but definitely the best to date. Keep it up, I always look forward to the planetary art.

October 16, 2006

Skylark
"Awsome"
Beyond just being a great image I really like the concept here. It makes me wonder what the builders of the Enclosure were intending; to keep 'things' out or hold them in? I like it when as an audiance I am given the chance to 'fill in the blanks'.


October 16, 2006

Eugenio
"nice looking"
i like it alot.. i really do, but mostly the background, if it was at a different angle to show off the colloms heading into the earth i think it would be alot better, but thats just my opinion...



still love it though ^_^

October 4, 2006

Chris
"It's Awsome"
I love planet scapes and this one has kind of a dark tone. A great rehash of the 1996(I think its '96) one of the same name.

October 2, 2006

Omega
"(Drools)"
That's just...



Wow.



Words are insufficient.



I somehow expect to be saying that a lot.

October 1, 2006

iOS Users Get My App!

Download the Digital Blasphemy App from the App Store

Join the Membership!

A la carte purchases will be credited back if you purchase a Membership!

Free Downloads:

Member Downloads:↓

Mobile/Tablet

Desktop/Laptop/TV (Members Only)

Multiscreen (Members Only)

THANKS TO:

Recent Guardians:

  • John Harrah -- (4/16/16)
  • Andrew McCormick -- (1/13/16)
  • Kevin Lynch ('Crimmy') -- (11/2/15)
  • Gina Ballou -- (9/30/15)
  • Herelli SA LLC -- (7/13/15)

Recent Sponsors:

  • Jonathan Stanley -- (11/1/15)
  • Mark Petts -- (8/13/15)

Recent Patrons:

  • The Gollub Family -- (4/15/16)
  • Patrick R Skelnar -- (12/24/15)
  • Richard Month -- (11/1/15)
  • Cliff Bloom -- (10/25/15)
  • Michael Swanson -- (10/16/15)

Recent Donors:

  • Jeff Jann (4/24/16)
  • James Lawson (4/21/16)
  • Marco Mattle (4/16/16)
  • Max Plank (4/16/16)
  • Eric Lowe (4/15/16)

Download the Digital Blasphemy App from the App Store

digital blasphemy-click here to go home
content © 1997-2015 Ryan Bliss, all rights reserved privacy policy

"we are the music-makers and we are the dreamers of dreams" -- O'Shaughnessy