One Hour
Sliding Sale!


All Memberships and Renewals are
50% off! for the next loading time...

Discounts "slide" over time:

Purchases within 10 minutes of each other are 50% off.
Purchases 10 to 20 minutes after the last are 45% off.
Purchases within 20-40 minutes are 40% off.
After that all purchases are 30% off until 1 hour elapses.

Current Members use coupon code "SLIDINGSALE"

Ends when 1 hour elapses between signups!

last signup/renewal: 7 minutes ago
Membership


Click here to sign up using PayPal

Sign-Up Using BitCoin!

Use your Google Play balance!


Dualscreen:
Triscreen:
Downloads
Ryan's Notes on "Locus (2014)":

38 comments on
"Locus (2014)"

Name:
Overall Impression:
Please Elaborate:

Login Required:
Sirjacob
"9" Sat August 16, 2014 at 12:46 pm

ObsidianRa
"Incredible!" Thu May 29, 2014 at 5:53 pm

redteam316
"10" Fri April 25, 2014 at 0:48 am

Cynctychik
"8" Sat April 19, 2014 at 10:41 pm

Stargazer
"Sprung" Wed April 9, 2014 at 12:19 pm

Matt
"9" Tue April 1, 2014 at 9:49 pm

Jeff
"10" Sat March 29, 2014 at 11:37 am

Armadillo
"10" Fri March 28, 2014 at 9:57 pm

Eric
"10" Wed March 26, 2014 at 10:42 am

Seamus
"8.5" Mon March 24, 2014 at 11:21 pm

Amanda
"10" Sat March 22, 2014 at 10:12 pm

RDL
"Time Lapse" Sat March 22, 2014 at 11:23 am

Jenanne
"Hue Shifting" Fri March 21, 2014 at 7:08 pm

Zach
"Hue shifting" Fri March 21, 2014 at 12:17 pm

anna_writr
"7" Fri March 21, 2014 at 9:02 am

Ryan
"Hue Shifting" Fri March 21, 2014 at 8:34 am

Jenanne
"Re: Colors" Fri March 21, 2014 at 7:26 am

Jenanne
"Re: Colors" Fri March 21, 2014 at 6:55 am

kellzilla
"RE: 3840x1080" Fri March 21, 2014 at 1:24 am

kellzilla
"3840x1080" Fri March 21, 2014 at 1:23 am

Bill
"10" Thu March 20, 2014 at 10:06 pm

Zach
"Colours" Thu March 20, 2014 at 7:59 pm

Alex H
"BORG" Thu March 20, 2014 at 5:21 pm

Jenanne
"8" Thu March 20, 2014 at 1:45 pm

MRaugh
"10" Thu March 20, 2014 at 12:35 pm

Littlemom
"9" Thu March 20, 2014 at 12:08 pm

0beron
"10" Thu March 20, 2014 at 11:26 am

Zach
"7" Thu March 20, 2014 at 10:06 am

Truck
"10" Thu March 20, 2014 at 9:24 am

Josh
"10" Thu March 20, 2014 at 8:51 am

Ryan
"@JS" Thu March 20, 2014 at 8:09 am

JS
"10" Thu March 20, 2014 at 7:21 am

Dave Shaw
"8" Thu March 20, 2014 at 6:06 am

Bill
"10" Thu March 20, 2014 at 0:11 am

Tim R
"10" Wed March 19, 2014 at 11:10 pm

Brandi U.
"10/10" Wed March 19, 2014 at 9:58 pm

Travis
"10" Wed March 19, 2014 at 9:43 pm

Geoff
"10" Wed March 19, 2014 at 9:09 pm


digital blasphemy-click here to go home
content © 1997-2014 Ryan Bliss, all rights reserved privacy policy

"we are the music-makers and we are the dreamers of dreams" -- O'Shaughnessy

Android apps on Google Play