6.65/10 rating (167 votes)
10 Comments

Dualscreen:
Triscreen:
Pickle Jar Variations what's this?

morningglory2k51
5.60/10 rating (5 votes)

morningglory2k5bg
7.71/10 rating (7 votes)

Member Comments

Ryan
"@John"
Sorry I missed your post earlier. I would use the 3840 x 1200 image, it will be slightly cropped but then so would whatever file I could create myself.

Thu July 11, 2013 at 10:38 pm

John Charl
"10"
Ryan, I put this on my wife's dual screen several years ago and we love it. I just upgraded to two 1920x1080 monitors. What is the correct size to use for those? I would think 3840x1080, but don't see that?

Wed July 10, 2013 at 3:41 pm

Anonymouse
"Lovely. Just lovely."
Beautiful picture.

Sat November 19, 2011 at 10:06 am

Tyler
"@Ryan"
Now that I notice the original version from 98, this could in fact be the same woman 7 years later...

Mon April 19, 2010 at 2:56 pm

Ryan
"@Tyler"
No, I work out of the house so I am with my family all of the time. I pictured this woman pining for someone who is far away, far too often.

Mon April 5, 2010 at 11:12 pm

Tyler
"Question: Ryan"
Does the woman depict your wife in this? Just curious...


Mon April 5, 2010 at 12:31 am

Jenanne
"Broken Link addendum"
I guess I should say it's still broken. I just noticed I commented on this last July. I'm sure this isn't high on your list, nor mine it seems. ;)

June 10, 2009

Jenanne
"Broken Link"
The link is broken for the Morning Glory 2k51 pickle jar image (Morning Glory (2005) 1 1152 x 864). Thanks!

June 10, 2009

Revy-1
"Morning Glory"
Morning glory is a beautiful picture, but in this case, I would say the pickle jar version is that much better then the other.

November 4, 2008

Jenanne
"Broken link"
Picklejar morningglory2k51 1152 x 864 link is broken. Thanks!

July 8, 2008

Download the Digital Blasphemy App from the App Store

Free Downloads:

Member Downloads:↓

Mobile/Tablet

Desktop/Laptop/TV (Members Only)

Multiscreen (Members Only)

THANKS TO:

Recent Guardians:

  • Andrew McCormick (1/13/16)
  • Kevin Lynch ('Crimmy') -- (11/2/15)
  • Gina Ballou -- (9/30/15)
  • Herelli SA LLC -- (7/13/15)

Recent Sponsors:

  • Jonathan Stanley -- (11/1/15)
  • Mark Petts -- (8/13/15)

Recent Patrons:

  • Patrick R Skelnar -- (12/24/15)
  • Richard Month -- (11/1/15)
  • Cliff Bloom -- (10/25/15)
  • Michael Swanson -- (10/16/15)
  • Eric Eidson -- (9/30/15)

Recent Donors:

  • Anthony Fasy -- (1/29/16)
  • James Todd -- (12/6/15)
  • J. Harley Davidson -- (12/6/15)
  • Jonathan P Man -- (11/27/15)
  • De Beers -- (11/19/15)

Download the Digital Blasphemy App from the App Store

digital blasphemy-click here to go home
content © 1997-2015 Ryan Bliss, all rights reserved privacy policy

"we are the music-makers and we are the dreamers of dreams" -- O'Shaughnessy