View Ratings
Downloads46 Comments

Dualscreen:
Triscreen:
Downloads
Ryan's Notes on "Perseverance (2013)":

Two Hour
Sliding Sale!


All Memberships and Renewals are
40% off! for the next loading time...

Discounts "slide" over time:

Purchases within 10 minutes of each other are 50% off.
Purchases 10 to 20 minutes after the last are 45% off.
Purchases within 20-60 minutes are 40% off.
After that all purchases are 30% off until 2 hours pass.

Current Members use coupon code "SLIDINGSALE"

Ends when 2 hours pass between signups!

last signup/renewal: 54 minutes ago
Membership


Click here to sign up using PayPal

Sign-Up Using BitCoin!

Use your Google Play balance!

46 comments on
"Perseverance (2013)"

Name:
Overall Impression:
Please Elaborate:

Login Required:
Kerry
"10" Fri August 1, 2014 at 10:32 am

Kerry
"10" Fri August 1, 2014 at 10:32 am

Kathleen
"10" Tue January 14, 2014 at 11:13 pm

Joe
"8" Thu January 9, 2014 at 9:55 am

Taki
"Correction to previous comment" Sun January 5, 2014 at 8:11 pm

Taki
"10/10" Sun January 5, 2014 at 8:10 pm

Lee
"9" Sat December 21, 2013 at 3:51 pm

Eric
"Strange diagonal cut on ..." Mon December 16, 2013 at 3:14 pm

Jack
"Image question" Mon December 16, 2013 at 5:46 am

Brian
"9" Sun December 15, 2013 at 11:16 am

Ryan
"@Eric" Fri December 13, 2013 at 8:29 am

Eric
"Re: Multiscreen" Fri December 13, 2013 at 8:05 am

Steve
"9" Thu December 12, 2013 at 9:13 pm

Steve
"9" Thu December 12, 2013 at 9:04 pm

Ryan
"Re: Multiscreen" Wed December 11, 2013 at 8:42 am

Mark
"9" Tue December 10, 2013 at 7:48 pm

JoeB
"9" Mon December 9, 2013 at 11:26 am

Dustin
"10" Sun December 8, 2013 at 10:45 pm

Mangoman
"10" Sun December 8, 2013 at 12:23 pm

Robert
"9" Fri December 6, 2013 at 7:19 am

Cody
"9" Thu December 5, 2013 at 9:06 pm

Rankin
"9/10" Thu December 5, 2013 at 12:46 pm

Brad M.
"9/10" Wed December 4, 2013 at 10:01 pm

George
"7" Wed December 4, 2013 at 9:42 pm

Lee
"9" Wed December 4, 2013 at 6:01 pm

Kevin part
"8.5" Wed December 4, 2013 at 11:15 am

Kevin part
"8.5" Wed December 4, 2013 at 11:15 am

Kevin
"8.5" Wed December 4, 2013 at 11:11 am

Jenanne
"9" Tue December 3, 2013 at 7:21 pm

Chris
"8/10" Mon December 2, 2013 at 10:24 pm

Jen
"10" Mon December 2, 2013 at 12:25 pm

Sharon
"9" Mon December 2, 2013 at 7:20 am

John in CT
"10" Sun December 1, 2013 at 5:19 pm

Fiona
"9/10" Sat November 30, 2013 at 11:27 pm

JMK in CT
"Not bad but..." Sat November 30, 2013 at 2:29 pm

James
"10/10" Sat November 30, 2013 at 11:32 am

JK
"Igloo needs toning down a touch IMO" Sat November 30, 2013 at 7:15 am

Apollonia
"10++++++++++++++" Sat November 30, 2013 at 4:35 am

Hoverwolf1
"9.5/10" Sat November 30, 2013 at 0:16 am

Maddie
"10" Fri November 29, 2013 at 9:11 pm

John
"10" Fri November 29, 2013 at 5:45 pm

Alec
"10" Fri November 29, 2013 at 5:12 pm

Mangoman
"10" Fri November 29, 2013 at 4:32 pm

Mangoman
"10" Fri November 29, 2013 at 4:27 pm

BobC
"9" Fri November 29, 2013 at 1:50 pm

Speedy J
"10 and above" Fri November 29, 2013 at 12:55 pm


digital blasphemy-click here to go home
content © 1997-2014 Ryan Bliss, all rights reserved privacy policy

"we are the music-makers and we are the dreamers of dreams" -- O'Shaughnessy

Android apps on Google Play