View Ratings
Downloads30 Comments

Downloads
Ryan's Notes on "Smoke on the Water (2013)":
This is a little doodle I put together on Asfaloth while my main machine was rendering Panoply. Based on the famous song by Deep Purple...
Membership


Click here to sign up using PayPal

Sign-Up Using BitCoin!

Use your Google Play balance!

30 comments on
"Smoke on the Water (2013)"

Name:
Overall Impression:
Please Elaborate:

Login Required:
Spike
"9" Wed December 18, 2013 at 1:18 pm

Garrett
"9" Tue November 26, 2013 at 4:40 pm

Gridsailor
"8" Tue November 26, 2013 at 10:17 am

David Smit
"9" Mon November 25, 2013 at 11:29 am

Rankin
"8/10" Thu November 21, 2013 at 3:53 am

AV.Romann
"7" Sat November 2, 2013 at 11:13 pm

CW
"8" Sun October 27, 2013 at 2:44 pm

James
"8" Fri October 25, 2013 at 0:27 am

Jonathan W
"10" Fri October 18, 2013 at 2:28 am

Deanna
"9/10" Wed October 16, 2013 at 8:15 pm

Deanna
"9/10" Wed October 16, 2013 at 8:10 pm

Kristen
"8" Wed October 16, 2013 at 1:55 pm

Tyler
"J.M.W. Turner" Tue October 15, 2013 at 1:15 pm

Ruth
"9" Tue October 15, 2013 at 6:51 am

Hoverwolf1
"8/10" Sun October 13, 2013 at 0:36 am

Hoverwolf1
"8/10" Sun October 13, 2013 at 0:27 am

kentron
"Halloween?" Sat October 12, 2013 at 2:03 pm

jmpond
"10+" Sat October 12, 2013 at 1:47 pm

Eric
"10" Sat October 12, 2013 at 8:47 am

Chris
"7/10" Fri October 11, 2013 at 5:42 pm

Jenanne
"8" Fri October 11, 2013 at 5:14 pm

Kana
"8/10" Fri October 11, 2013 at 4:18 pm

Chris
"10" Fri October 11, 2013 at 2:49 pm

Jonathan
"7" Fri October 11, 2013 at 2:02 pm

Wolfe
"9/10" Fri October 11, 2013 at 12:39 pm

Simon
"6" Fri October 11, 2013 at 11:37 am

Gumboot
"9" Fri October 11, 2013 at 10:50 am

betsey
"10+" Fri October 11, 2013 at 10:19 am

Topher
"9" Fri October 11, 2013 at 9:40 am

cmmnoble
"neat" Fri October 11, 2013 at 7:49 am


digital blasphemy-click here to go home
content © 1997-2014 Ryan Bliss, all rights reserved privacy policy

"we are the music-makers and we are the dreamers of dreams" -- O'Shaughnessy

Android apps on Google Play